Meet the team

Supported by the Big Lottery Fund and led by Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew; the Grow Wild team inspires communities, friends, neighbours and individuals to come together to transform local spaces by sowing, growing and enjoying native plants.

The team is based across the UK with a central office at Kew Gardens in London and regional Partnership Managers in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Between us, our skills and interests cover horticulture, science, community, youth, PR, marketing, digital, social media, dance, theatre, photography and much more.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch

We're here to help you with any questions about Grow Wild. For general enquiries, and to share your Grow Wild stories and photos, please email us hello@growwilduk.com or be social with us:

Grow Wild team across the UK

  
Philip Turvil

Philip Turvil - Programme Manager

p.turvil@kew.org

Nicola Mugford

Nikki Mugford - Marketing Campaigns Manager

n.mugford@kew.org

Sarah Magee Grow Wild Marketing Campaigns Executive

Sarah Magee - Marketing Campaigns Executive

s.magee@kew.org

Tim Owen Grow Wild lead partnership manager

Tim Owen - Lead Partnership Manager

t.owen@kew.org

Maria Golightly Grow Wild Wales partnership manager

Maria Golightly - Wales Partnership Manager

m.golightly@kew.org

Claire Bennett Grow Wild Scotland Partnership Manager

Claire Bennett - Scotland Partnership Manager 

c.bennett@kew.org

Stephanie Baine Grow Wild Northern Ireland Partnership Manager

Stéphanie Baine - Northern Ireland Partnership Manager

s.baine@kew.org

Richard Pollard

Richard Pollard - England Partnership Manager

r.pollard@kew.org

Catherine Winrow Grow Wild engagement officer

Catherine Winrow - Engagement Officer

c.winrow@kew.org

Kate Allardyce Grow Wild community engagement officer

Kate Allardyce - Engagement Officer

k.allardyce@kew.org

Alice Carder

Alice Carder - Content Editor

a.carder@kew.org

Abby Moss - Content Editor

a.moss@kew.org

Kerry Watts - Programme Administrator

k.watts@kew.org

 

Please don't hesitate to get in touch

For general enquiries, and to share your Grow Wild stories and photos, please email us hello@growwilduk.com